Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü Zu weiteren Infos

Zentrale Dienste


Allgemeine Verwaltung

Andrea Geritzer-Mifka

a.geritzer@balance.at

Telefon: +43-1-804 87 33-8001

Martina Steinhäuser

m.steinhaeuser@balance.at

Telefon: +43-1-804 87 33-8000

 

Assistenz  Geschäftsführung

Andrea Eckel

a.eckel@balance.at

Telefon:+43-1-804 87 33-8004

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Ursula Unden

u.unden@balance.at

Telefon:+43-1-804 87 33-8007

Roswitha Hamedinger

r.hamedinger@balance.at

Telefon:+43-1-804 87 33-8007

 

Leitung Fuhrpark & Gebäude

Wolfgang Paschinger

w.paschinger@balance.at

Telefon:+43-1-804 87 33-8108

 

Personaladministration

Ferdinand Gutscher

f.gutscher@balance.at

Telefon:+43-1-804 87 33-8107

Klaudia Holasek

k.holasek@balance.at

Telefon:+43-1-804 87 33-8107

 

Stabstelle Controlling & IT

Mag.a Christiane Bartel

c.bartel@balance.at

Telefon: +43-1-804 87 33-8106

Mag.a Daniela Spindler

d.spindler@balance.at

Telefon: +43-1-804 87 33-8104

Lukas Proksch

l.proksch@balance.at

 

Stabstelle Presse &

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mag.a Helga Hiebl

h.hiebl@balance.at

Telefon:+43-1-804 87 33-8105